Monthly Archives: December 2013

I will show you something about the Final Fantasy XIV Gil game

A Realm Reborn’s alpha testing cycle began on October 29, 2012. After a promotionally priced two-day “Early Access” period, the game went live via all normal retail channels. The relaunch has carried over the original game’s setting, lore and intended story, but incorporate a new client, graphics engine, server and data structures, a revamped interface, redesigned maps, more gameplay variations and additional story content. Next, I will show you something about the  Final Fantasy XIV Gil  game.

Final Fantasy XIV Gil

Final Fantasy XIV Gil

FF14 Gil is the fourteenth game in the Final Fantasy series and the second after Final Fantasy XI to be a massively multiplayer online role-playing game. The game was developed and published by Square Enix, and is available in four languages; Japanese, English, French, and German.

The game released online first from September 30, 2010 to November 11, 2012. It received widespread negative reception when it was first launched. The gameplayers can acquire their own Final Fantasy XIV Gil in the game.

In response to the heavy criticism of the game’s quality, Square Enix redesigned both the development team and the game. The original version of the game was ceremoniously concluded with a virtual extinction event.

Final Fantasy XIV Giappeared just before the Seventh Umbral Era. Players create and customize avatars who participate in the affairs surrounding the impending invasion by the Garlean Empire and its relationship to Dalamud’s descent. The various nation states of Eorzea reestablish their Grand Companies and form an alliance to prepare for the coming war with the Empire.


The powerful features of the Piety in Final Fantasy XIV

Piety ,is a source of confusion for new players. What exactly does piety do ?

Final Fantasy XIV Gil

Final Fantasy XIV Gil

In Final Fantasy XIV Gil,For players looking to make a quiet living gathering raw materials to sell for profit, look no further than the Disciples of the Land. One of the disciplines in this category is the Fisher. Proudly wielding the fishing rod, Fishers gather fish to sell to Culinarians and other crafters, or to supply friends with free food. Your success rate while fishing is improved by both the Dexterity and Piety attributes.

Offensive Spell Accuracy
Enemy targets in “Final Fantasy IV” have a chance to resist offensive spells that come their way, completely preventing the damage or special effects from taking hold. In a sense, “resist” is the magic equivalent of the “miss” attack failure that physical characters are familiar with. Adding more Piety through point allocation or item bonuses increases your Magic Accuracy statistic, reducing the chance of spell failure , in FF14 Gil.
Defensive Spell Avoidance
When fighting magic-based enemies, you might find yourself taking too much spell damage. Fortunately, your character is capable of occasionally resisting incoming enemy spells. Just like an enemy might be able to resist magic, if you get lucky, you can completely avoid taking the incoming damage or negative status effect. Stacking Piety helps increase the odds of resisting spells.

NA Cactuar gil‘s Crafting
The discipline Alchemist, the potion-making crafting skill available for enterprising players, offers two tools for crafting wares: alembics and mortars. Alembics are used for the majority of liquid medicines and other potions, while mortars are used for crushing solids. Each tool has a chance of creating items of higher quality than expected; you can actually increase that chance for your mortar-based recipes with the Piety attribute. In a similar fashion, the Culinarian discipline gains a bonus to high-quality item creation with any recipe that uses its culinary knives.

The second “Final Fantasy XIV Gil” game

This is only the second “Final Fantasy XIV Gil” game that you can play with others, and the only one available exclusively for PC. A successful party of adventurers should have someone to damage the monsters, or “DPS,” someone to heal the party and someone to maintain the attention of the monsters, known as the “tank.” Tanking in FFXIV is a loftier prospect than in most massively multi-player online games.

Final Fantasy XIV Gil

The first.Start as the marauder class and take it to rank six. This will get you the ability “bloodbath,” which gives your health back with your attack.
The second.Switch to lancer for four ranks. You will gain the ability “ferocity.” This will raise the damage of your next attack and, when used in conjunction with “bloodbath,” will net you more health.


The third.Rank up in the gladiator class indefinitely. It will give you all the crucial skills needed for defense and holding the anger of the monsters.The fourth.Watch each battle actively. Use the abilities given by your three classes to provoke and maintain the anger of the creatures.This will free up your less hardy friends to damage the monster, or even to heal you. If you can keep everyone happy in a party, they will all keep you happy.


Just do as the above steps ,your will defininetly more skillful in NA Cactuar gil. and btw we want share a good news with all your guys:the Christmas is coming around corner ,Final Fantasy XIV Gilis launching a 5% off on ffxiv gil from Dec17 to Dec31. . pls come to to get the 5% off coupon code . Merry Chritmas to all of u !

– See more at:

The Dungeons series in final fantasy xiv

The Dungeons in:ARR play a major role in the game .Not only are they tied into the story ,but players will want to visite them for additionak items and experience.There are many dungeons in the game ,and even different Final Fantasy XIV Gil versions of the same one.

FFXIV Power leveling


Sastasha is the first dungeon players will run through .It is pretty linear and simple, but offer plenty of challenge for first time explorers.Sastasha is a level 15 dungeon , and it found in the La Noscea are,which means you will largely face pirates and Sastasha.

2.The Tam-Tara Deepcrft
The second dungeon players will run through is The -Tam-Tara Deepcrft. it is a level 16 dungeon found in the black shroud area and it is filled with a variety pf undead monsters.

3.Copperbell Mineds
Copperbell Mines is the third dungeon required for players to complete. It is a level 17-20 dungeon located in Western Thanalan and requires players to face Coblyns and Spriggans.

Halatali is a level 20-22 dungeon located in Eastern Thanalan. It’s associated with The Immortal Flames Grand Company and is based on a gladiatorial theme

5.The Thousand Maws of Toto-Rak
The Thousand Maws of Toto-Rak is a level 24-27 dungeon located in the South Shroud that is required for all players to complete as part of their story quest. It is a timed dungeon with many complex bosses.

6.Haukke Manor
Haukke Manor is a level 28-31 dungeon located in Central Shroud that’s meant to act as a bridge from early tier dungeons to more difficult content. There are all sorts of undead in the spooky mansion, and bosses that will test everything you’ve learned so far.

7.Brayflox Longstop
Brayflox Longstop is a level 32-34 dungeon located in Eastern La Noscea and is required to complete as part of the main story quest. It’s filled with more treasure than any other dungeon.

8.The Sunken Temple of Qarn
The Sunken Temple of Qarn is a level 35-37 dungeon located in Southern Thanalan. It’s a lost ruin filled with traps and is designed in a way that forces your party to navigate through its obstacles in new and exciting ways.

We have all the    FF14 Gil  Dungeons listed Above .

– See more at: